FAQ

Below are some of the most frequently asked questions. If you have a question, please complete the Google Form at the bottom of this page.

Q: What product do I need to buy to get my favorite character?

A: It depends on which character you are looking for. We've put together this chart to help you find your favorite character.

Q: What size does my deck have to be?

Answer: 50 cards plus your starting character (51 total cards) minimum.

Q: How many copies of a card can I have in my deck?

Answer: 4 copies of a card

Q: Does every card in my deck have to match the same symbol?

Answer: Yes, Every card must match a symbol with your character and every other card in your deck. This means decks must be mono-symbolled.

Q: Can I stack different versions of character cards?

Answer: No, you cannot stack different version of the same character. For example, All Might* cannot be stacked on All Might**, All Might ***, or All Might****.

Q: What is a Form?

Answer: "Form" is a term used to refer to any time you play a card during the Combat Phase of your turn. It is also one of the 3 types of played abilities that can be on a card. Form abilities are played during your Combat Phase and will be printed on Characters, Actions, Assets, or Foundations.